To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

Baroniet Rosendal manorhouse and gardens

Baronivegen 60
5470 Rosendal

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating - 103 reviews103 reviews

+47 53 48 29 99

Add Baroniet Rosendal manorhouse and gardens to your Itinerary

Baroniet Rosendal manorhouse and gardens

Opening Times

Baroniet Rosendal (13 May 2017 - 1 July 2017)
DayTimes
MondayClosed
Tuesday - Sunday11:00 - 16:00
Baroniet Rosendal (2 July 2017 - 13 Aug 2017)
DayTimes
Monday - Sunday10:00 - 17:00
Baroniet Rosendal (14 Aug 2017 - 3 Sept 2017)
DayTimes
MondayClosed
Tuesday - Sunday11:00 - 16:00

* General Opening Text

Guide Prices

Ticket TypeTicket Tariff
Adults Hage/Garden/GartenNOK 75.- per person
Adults Kvinnherad kyrkje/church/KircheNOK 60.- per person
Adults Slott, hage, kunstutstilling og Kvinnherad kyrkjeNOK 150.- guided tour
Children 4-18 accompanied by an adult, Hage/Garden/GartenNOK 25.- per person
Children 4-18, accompanied by an adult, Kvinnherad kyrkje/church/KircheNOK 10.- per person
Children Slott, hage, kunstutstilling og Kvinnherad kyrkjeNOK 50.- guided tour

Note: Prices are a guide only and may change on a daily basis.

Map & Directions

Facilities

Museums, Galleries and crafts

  • gallery
  • guided tour during opening hours
  • museum

Food and drinks

  • lunch
  • summer restaurant

Related

The Kvinnherad Church, Kvinnherad

Folgefonna National Park, Kvinnherad

Bicycle hire, Kvinnherad

Kvinnherad Museum, Kvinnherad

Baroniet Rosendal Avlsgård & Fruehus, Kvinnherad

Halsnøy Monastery, Kvinnherad

The Stone Park in Rosendal, Kvinnherad

Saturday, 26th August 2017 - Saturday, 26th August 2017

Concert: Krüger & Dagsland
more info

Tuesday, 27th June 2017 - Tuesday, 27th June 2017

Concert: Sondre Lerche
more info

Friday, 21st July 2017 - Friday, 21st July 2017

Lecture by Vetle Lid Larsen
more info

Thursday, 10th August 2017 - Sunday, 13th August 2017

Rosendal Chamber music festival 2017
more info

Saturday, 26th August 2017 - Saturday, 26th August 2017

Historical lecture "1828"
more info

Friday, 23rd June 2017 - Friday, 23rd June 2017

Solveig Kringlebotn and Ingrid Andsnes
more info

Saturday, 8th July 2017 - Saturday, 8th July 2017

Puppet Theatre: Kaspar
more info

Thursday, 13th July 2017 - Thursday, 13th July 2017

Maria Mena and band
more info

Thursday, 6th July 2017 - Thursday, 6th July 2017

Karina Opdal and band
more info

Rosendal Greenhouse, Kvinnherad

Fjord cruise from Bergen to Rosendal, Bergen

Folgefonnsenteret - Folgefonn Center, Kvinnherad

Thursday, 27th July 2017 - Thursday, 27th July 2017

Mari Boine med band
more info

Saturday, 10th June 2017 - Saturday, 10th June 2017

Dag Lyngar
more info

Friday, 7th July 2017 - Friday, 7th July 2017

Diana Tischenko & Joachim Carr
more info

Friday, 14th July 2017 - Friday, 14th July 2017

Saturday, 15th July 2017 - Saturday, 15th July 2017

The Festival Players from England: The Merry Wives of Windsor
more info

Saturday, 15th July 2017 - Saturday, 15th July 2017

Håkon Kornstad
more info

Friday, 21st July 2017 - Friday, 21st July 2017

Frida Fredrikke Waaler Wærvågen & Ingrid Andsnes
more info

Sunday, 23rd July 2017 - Sunday, 23rd July 2017

Eivind H. Ringstad & Thormod R. Kvam
more info

Friday, 28th July 2017 - Friday, 28th July 2017

Ketil Bjørnstad
more info

Sunday, 30th July 2017 - Sunday, 30th July 2017

De unges orkesterforbund
more info

Tuesday, 1st August 2017 - Tuesday, 1st August 2017

Wednesday, 2nd August 2017 - Wednesday, 2nd August 2017

Vamp
more info

Friday, 1st September 2017 - Friday, 1st September 2017

Herborg Kråkevik, Julian Berntzen & Helge Lilletvedt
more info

Samarbeidsrådet for

Sunnhordland

Postboks 444

N-5403 STORD

E-mail: info@visitsunnhordland.no


Photo service

The local tourist offices can give you good and useful information.