To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

Baroniet Rosendal manorhouse and gardens

Baronivegen 60
5470 Rosendal

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating - 125 reviews125 reviews

+47 53 48 29 99

Add Baroniet Rosendal manorhouse and gardens to your Itinerary

Baroniet Rosendal manorhouse and gardens

Opening Times

Season (10 May 2018 - 30 June 2018)
DayTimes
MondayClosed
Tuesday - Sunday11:00 - 16:00
Baroniet Rosedal (1 July 2018 - 12 Aug 2018)
DayTimes
Monday - Sunday10:00 - 17:00
Baroniet Rosedal (13 Aug 2018 - 2 Sept 2018)
DayTimes
MondayClosed
Tuesday - Sunday11:00 - 17:00

* Closed 17th of May, open on pentecost-monday)

Guide Prices

Ticket TypeTicket Tariff
Adults Hage/Garden/GartenNOK 75.- per person
Adults Kvinnherad kyrkje/church/KircheNOK 60.- per person
Adults Slott, hage, kunstutstilling og Kvinnherad kyrkjeNOK 150.- guided tour
Children 4-18 accompanied by an adult, Hage/Garden/GartenNOK 25.- per person
Children 4-18, accompanied by an adult, Kvinnherad kyrkje/church/KircheNOK 10.- per person
Children Slott, hage, kunstutstilling og Kvinnherad kyrkjeNOK 50.- guided tour

Note: Prices are a guide only and may change on a daily basis.

Map & Directions

Facilities

Museums, Galleries and crafts

  • gallery
  • guided tour during opening hours
  • museum

Food and drinks

  • lunch
  • summer restaurant

Related

The Kvinnherad Church, Kvinnherad

Folgefonna National Park, Kvinnherad

Bicycle hire, Kvinnherad

Kvinnherad Museum, Kvinnherad

Baroniet Rosendal Avlsgård & Fruehus, Kvinnherad

Halsnøy Monastery, Kvinnherad

Kvinnherad Tourist Information, Rosendal, Kvinnherad

The Stone Park in Rosendal, Kvinnherad

Fjord cruise from Bergen to Rosendal, Bergen

Folgefonnsenteret - Folgefonn Center, Kvinnherad

Thursday, 1st March 2018 - Thursday, 24th May 2018

Friday, 25th May 2018 - Sunday, 2nd September 2018

Monday, 3rd September 2018 - Wednesday, 31st October 2018

Thursday, 1st November 2018 - Saturday, 15th December 2018

Folgefonnsenteret - Folgefonn Center
more info

Friday, 13th July 2018 - Friday, 13th July 2018

Saturday, 14th July 2018 - Saturday, 14th July 2018

The Festival Players from England: The Winter´s Tale
more info

Tuesday, 17th July 2018 - Tuesday, 17th July 2018

Wednesday, 18th July 2018 - Wednesday, 18th July 2018

Thursday, 19th July 2018 - Thursday, 19th July 2018

Bjørn Eidsvåg and band
more info

Tuesday, 24th July 2018 - Tuesday, 24th July 2018

Wednesday, 25th July 2018 - Wednesday, 25th July 2018

Kari Bremnes and band
more info

Tuesday, 31st July 2018 - Tuesday, 31st July 2018

Wednesday, 1st August 2018 - Wednesday, 1st August 2018

Susanne Sundfør
more info

Thursday, 9th August 2018 - Sunday, 12th August 2018

Rosendal Chamber music festival 2018
more info

Wednesday, 9th May 2018 - Wednesday, 9th May 2018

Leif Ove AndsnesConcert and art exhibition opening
more info

Thursday, 10th May 2018 - Thursday, 10th May 2018

Introduksjon til utstillinga: Gunnar Danbolt
more info

Friday, 11th May 2018 - Friday, 11th May 2018

Historisk seminar
more info

Saturday, 23rd June 2018 - Saturday, 23rd June 2018

Sunday, 24th June 2018 - Sunday, 24th June 2018

Vamp
more info

Samarbeidsrådet for

Sunnhordland

Postboks 444

N-5403 STORD

E-mail: info@visitsunnhordland.no


Photo service

The local tourist offices can give you good and useful information.