To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

Baroniet Rosendal manorhouse and gardens

Baronivegen 60
5470 Rosendal

+47 53 48 29 99

Add Baroniet Rosendal manorhouse and gardens to your Itinerary

Baroniet Rosendal manorhouse and gardens

Opening Times

Season (18 May 2019 - 28 June 2019)
DayTimes
MondayClosed
Tuesday - Sunday11:00 - 16:00
Season (29 June 2019 - 11 Aug 2019)
DayTimes
Monday - Sunday10:00 - 17:00
Season (12 Aug 2019 - 1 Sept 2019)
DayTimes
MondayClosed
Tuesday - Sunday11:00 - 16:00

* Closed on May 17th and mondays.
1. and 2. day of Pentecost open between 10 -17.
Opening huours 2019 - see website of Baroniet Rosendal

Guide Prices

Ticket TypeTicket Tariff
Adults Hage/Garden/GartenNOK75.00 per person
Adults Kvinnherad kyrkje/church/KircheNOK60.00 per person
Adults Slott, hage, kunstutstilling og Kvinnherad kyrkjeNOK150.00 guided tour
Children 4-18 accompanied by an adult, Hage/Garden/GartenNOK25.00 per person
Children 4-18, accompanied by an adult, Kvinnherad kyrkje/church/KircheNOK10.00 per person
Children Slott, hage, kunstutstilling og Kvinnherad kyrkjeNOK50.00 guided tour

Note: Prices are a guide only and may change on a daily basis.

Map & Directions

Facilities

Food and drinks

  • lunch
  • summer restaurant

Museums, Galleries and crafts

  • gallery
  • guided tour during opening hours
  • museum

Related

Folgefonna National Park, Kvinnherad

Bicycle hire, Kvinnherad

Kvinnherad Museum, Kvinnherad

Baroniet Rosendal Avlsgård & Fruehus, Kvinnherad

Halsnøy Monastery, Kvinnherad

Kvinnherad Tourist Information, Rosendal, Kvinnherad

The Stone Park in Rosendal, Kvinnherad

Fjord cruise from Bergen to Rosendal, Bergen

Folgefonnsenteret - Folgefonn Center, Kvinnherad

Friday, 31st May 2019 - Friday, 31st May 2019

Concert and exhibition opening
more info

Saturday, 1st June 2019 - Saturday, 1st June 2019

Gunnar Danbolt, professor emeritus
more info

Saturday, 15th June 2019 - Saturday, 15th June 2019

Rosendal Have – Historisk hageseminar
more info

Sunday, 16th June 2019 - Sunday, 16th June 2019

Strupebandet
more info

Friday, 28th June 2019 - Friday, 28th June 2019

Håkon Kronstad Trio
more info

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 - Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Jørn Øyrehagen Sunde, professor
more info

Friday, 5th July 2019 - Friday, 5th July 2019

Audun Sandvik, cello og Sveinung Bjelland, klaver
more info

Saturday, 6th July 2019 - Saturday, 6th July 2019

Kjell Arild Pollestad, pater og forfattar
more info

Saturday, 6th July 2019 - Saturday, 6th July 2019

Dukketeateret Kaspar
more info

Tuesday, 9th July 2019 - Tuesday, 9th July 2019

Ingebjørg Bratland m/musikarar
more info

Wednesday, 10th July 2019 - Wednesday, 10th July 2019

Stein Torleif Bjella
more info

Thursday, 11th July 2019 - Thursday, 11th July 2019

Ingrid Olava
more info

Friday, 12th July 2019 - Friday, 12th July 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019 - Saturday, 13th July 2019

The Festival Players from England
more info

Saturday, 13th July 2019 - Saturday, 13th July 2019

Thomas Dybdahl
more info

Sunday, 14th July 2019 - Sunday, 14th July 2019

Tenorane og Steffen Horn
more info

Tuesday, 16th July 2019 - Tuesday, 16th July 2019

Wednesday, 17th July 2019 - Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Thursday, 18th July 2019 - Thursday, 18th July 2019

Bjørn Eidsvåg med band
more info

Friday, 19th July 2019 - Friday, 19th July 2019

Saturday, 20th July 2019 - Saturday, 20th July 2019

Maria Mena m/musikarar
more info

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 - Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Karoline Krüger og Sigvart Dagsland
more info

Wednesday, 24th July 2019 - Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Åse Kleveland, song/gitar og Tove Kragset, klaver
more info

Thursday, 25th July 2019 - Thursday, 25th July 2019

Minor Majority
more info

Friday, 26th July 2019 - Friday, 26th July 2019

Ole Paus, song/gitar og Kjetil Bjørnstad, klaver
more info

Saturday, 27th July 2019 - Saturday, 27th July 2019

Elisabeth Aasen, forfattar og Gunnar Skirbekk professor emeritus
more info

Tuesday, 30th July 2019 - Tuesday, 30th July 2019

Wednesday, 31st July 2019 - Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Kari Bremnes med band
more info

Thursday, 1st August 2019 - Thursday, 1st August 2019

Ingrid Andsnes, klaver
more info

Friday, 2nd August 2019 - Friday, 2nd August 2019

Anne Grete Preus m/band
more info

Friday, 23rd August 2019 - Friday, 23rd August 2019

Saturday, 24th August 2019 - Saturday, 24th August 2019

Vamp
more info

Saturday, 31st August 2019 - Saturday, 31st August 2019

Herborg Kråkevik m/musikarar
more info

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 - Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Jørn Øyrehagen Sunde, professor og forskingsleiar ved Baroniet Rosendal
more info

Samarbeidsrådet for

Sunnhordland

Postboks 444

N-5403 STORD

E-mail: info@visitsunnhordland.no


Photos from Sunnhordland

The local tourist offices can give you good and useful information.